Get busy livin' or get busy dyin' Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 09:34:01 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Sep 21, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-21-2017.html <p>Day 31 - 1.1</p> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 20, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-20-2017.html <p>Day 30 - 1.1</p> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 19, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2017.html <p>Day 29 - 2.2</p> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 18, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2017.html <p>Day 28 - 1.1</p> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 17, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2017.html <p>Day 27 - 1.1</p> Sun, 17 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 16, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-16-2017.html <p>Day 26 - 1.1</p> Sat, 16 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 15, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2017.html <p>Day 25 - 1.1</p> Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 14, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2017.html <p>Day 24 - 1.1</p> Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 13, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2017.html <p>Day 23 - 1.3</p> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2017.html <p>Day 22 - 1.1</p> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 11, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2017.html <p>Day 21 - 1.3</p> Mon, 11 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 10, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-10-2017.html <p>Day 20 - 1.2</p> Sun, 10 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 09, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-09-2017.html <p>Day 19 - 2.2</p> Sat, 09 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 08, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2017.html <p>Day 18 - 1.1</p> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 07, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2017.html <p>Day 17&nbsp;- 1.1</p> Thu, 07 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 06, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2017.html <p>Day 16 - 1.1</p> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 05, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2017.html <p>Day 15 - 1.1</p> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 04, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-04-2017.html <p>Day 14 - 1.2</p> Mon, 04 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 03, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-03-2017.html <p>Day 13 - 1.1</p> Sun, 03 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 02, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2017.html <p>Day 12 - 1.2</p> Sat, 02 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 01, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2017.html <p>Day 11 - 1.2</p> Fri, 01 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 31, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2017.html <p>Day 10 - 1.1</p> Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 30, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2017.html <p>Day 9 - 1.2</p> Wed, 30 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 29, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2017.html <p>Day 8 - 1.3</p> Tue, 29 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 28, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2017.html <p>Day 7 - 1.1</p> Mon, 28 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 27, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-27-2017.html <p>Day 6 - 1.1</p> Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 26, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-26-2017.html <p>Day 5 - 1.5</p> Sat, 26 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 25, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2017.html <p>Day 4 - 1.1</p> Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 24, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2017.html <p>Day 3 - 1.1</p> Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 23, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2017.html <p>Day 2 - 2.2</p> Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 22, 2017 http://DaleG.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2017.html <p>Day 1 - 1.1</p> Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:00:00